True Lips Lipliners

 

Hey guys,

Merry Christmas Eve, eve!

I hope your all enjoying the festivities and looking forward to Christmas…

Today I am reviewing True lips lipliners I’ve recently purchased, I’ve had my eye on these for some time (they were in my basket online for ages) I finally felt confident to go ahead and purchase them when a fellow blogger A Touch of Everything I follow gave a good review on them.

These lipliners are in a great array of colours they’re moisturising, contain aloe Vera and multivitamins and are waterproof (I’m still to test that out properly hehe)

What’s great is you get 12 in a box in a variety of colours…

FullSizeRender (37)

I do think some of the colours look very similar on first inspection however the colours on the pencil and lids do not really correspond with the actual colour once swatched.

There’s a lovely selection of colours that would be a great addition to a MUA’s kit or a make up enthusiasts collection, here are some swatches of the shades which are in the same order as the picture above.

These lipliners are incredible value for money, I purchased them for £3.89 on eBay with free p&p & fast delivery, however you can also purchase them for slightly cheaper on aliexpress but delivery can take up to a month sometimes longer.

These are easy to wear, glide on and are good for creating different lip trends such as ombré, they stay on pretty well and act as a particularly good base for liquid and matte lipsticks.

To purchase these Lipliners via eBay click here

xo

About 50shadesofjadebeauty

This is just a short introduction of myself and what I do, I am a Qualified Beauty Therapist & Nail Technician, I have worked in the beauty industry for around 8 years and have a absolute passion for anything Beauty industry related! I have worked with numerous makeup & skincare brands such as Benefit cosmetics, Clarins, Vichy, Avene, Darphin and La Prairie to name just a few! I feel that having gained some experience in these areas I have picked up lots of beauty tips, tricks & advice along the way which I want to share With you! Please follow me on Instagram @50shadesofjadebeauty & my Twitter @jdahmarie & keep and eye out for my upcoming YouTube channel... Smooches & Deuces xo
Link | This entry was posted in Make up and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to True Lips Lipliners

  1. Rabia says:

    I’m glad you bought them and liked them! Great review! x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

