My Holy Grail Topcoat

Hey guys,

Ever heard… ‘A girl is vulnerable only when her nail polish is drying’

PAH! Not me!!

As a Nail tech a fast drying and long wearing topcoat is very important, and over the years I have used a few but by far the best one in my opinion is Seche Vite…

FullSizeRender (45)

This fab topcoat dries super fast, it’s super shiny and prolongs the life of your manicure or pedicure…

I even use it on top of gel manicures/pedicures to protect the colour and maintain the shine (although its not needed with most gel systems/brands)

What more could a girl want!

You can purchase this at Sally’s here or at any large Boots stores at around £9-£11 for 14ml

xo

About 50shadesofjadebeauty

This is just a short introduction of myself and what I do, I am a Qualified Beauty Therapist & Nail Technician, I have worked in the beauty industry for around 8 years and have a absolute passion for anything Beauty industry related! I have worked with numerous makeup & skincare brands such as Benefit cosmetics, Clarins, Vichy, Avene, Darphin and La Prairie to name just a few! I feel that having gained some experience in these areas I have picked up lots of beauty tips, tricks & advice along the way which I want to share With you! Please follow me on Instagram @50shadesofjadebeauty & my Twitter @jdahmarie & keep and eye out for my upcoming YouTube channel... Smooches & Deuces xo
This entry was posted in Nail care and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

