Colourpop Rehab Required!

 

Hey Guys,

So I think I have a problem…

A Colourpop one!

As you guys know I love Colourpop liquid lipsticks and have already raved about them in a previous post…

click colourpop liquid lipstick review and have a read…

The reason I love these lippies are that they have real staying power, are affordable and the colour range is beautiful!

My most recent purchase is ‘Stingraye’ which is a beautiful mauvey pink colour which looks great on all skin tones, this colour is part of a small collection created by the popular beauty blogger, instagram and YouTube MUA Raye Boyce AKA Rayeraye (@itsmyrayeraye)

FullSizeRender (49)

FullSizeRender (16)

without flash

 

FullSizeRender (15)

with flash

 

IMG_7619

I love this colour! its great for day or night, what I’ve learnt about these liquid lipsticks is that the thinner the application the better and less likely they are to smudge, a little goes a long way as they are a thin consistency liquid and the colours are nice and strong.

For information on where to purchase these please see my previous post (link above)

What’s your favourite colourpop liquid lipstick?

xo

 

 

 

About 50shadesofjadebeauty

This is just a short introduction of myself and what I do, I am a Qualified Beauty Therapist & Nail Technician, I have worked in the beauty industry for around 8 years and have a absolute passion for anything Beauty industry related! I have worked with numerous makeup & skincare brands such as Benefit cosmetics, Clarins, Vichy, Avene, Darphin and La Prairie to name just a few! I feel that having gained some experience in these areas I have picked up lots of beauty tips, tricks & advice along the way which I want to share With you! Please follow me on Instagram @50shadesofjadebeauty & my Twitter @jdahmarie & keep and eye out for my upcoming YouTube channel... Smooches & Deuces xo
Link | This entry was posted in Make up and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Colourpop Rehab Required!

  1. shawnadawnx says:

    I love these colours!

    Like

  2. Pingback: Colourpop obsession continued…  | 50 Shades of Jade Beauty

Leave a Reply

