Set That Masterpiece…

 

Hey lovelies,

You know when you get your make up look just right or your having a ‘good’ make up day/night and you want it to stay put and not either melt off your face or wear away throughout the day/night?!

Well I believe I have found the answer to this dilemma!

It’s Urban Decay All nighter make up setting spray…

FullSizeRender (39)

I believe this truly works guys! Ive used it during the day and before a big night out and can honestly say my makeup did not budge at all, what I love about this product is its oil free which my skin needs due to its combination skin type it also has no parabens which in this day and age is a great bonus (parabens being a sort of preservative/chemical to give a product longer shelf life)  it also has Temperature Control Technology. Yep, this baby actually lowers the temperature of your makeup to keep foundation, eyeshadow, blush and concealer in place — even in hot and humid or cold and windy conditions.

This product is super easy to use just close the eyes and spray! a light mist will spray over the face setting the make up you’ve just applied, about 2 sprays should do the job, your now all set for… wait for it… 16 HOURS!

Urban Decay also have two other setting sprays, De-Slick which prevents makeup meltdown as it controls oil and keeps skin looking beautifully matte.

Chill – This weightless spray features cooling time-release Temperature Control Technology that actually chills the surface of your makeup — to keep it looking gorgeously just-applied for up to 12 hours.

All these sprays also come in 30ml travel sizes too £9, great for on the go and travelling.

This product gets a thumbs up from me, I found it worked well for me and my skin type and I’m pleased with the results, it ticks all the boxes… I mean who wouldn’t want a freshly applied makeup look all day?!

You can purchase this product from any Urban Decay make up counter priced at £21 for 118ml I purchased mine at Debenhams department store.

To purchase the Urban Decay All Nighter make up setting spray click here

What your views on setting sprays?

xo

About 50shadesofjadebeauty

This is just a short introduction of myself and what I do, I am a Qualified Beauty Therapist & Nail Technician, I have worked in the beauty industry for around 8 years and have a absolute passion for anything Beauty industry related! I have worked with numerous makeup & skincare brands such as Benefit cosmetics, Clarins, Vichy, Avene, Darphin and La Prairie to name just a few! I feel that having gained some experience in these areas I have picked up lots of beauty tips, tricks & advice along the way which I want to share With you! Please follow me on Instagram @50shadesofjadebeauty & my Twitter @jdahmarie & keep and eye out for my upcoming YouTube channel... Smooches & Deuces xo
Link | This entry was posted in Make up and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Set That Masterpiece…

  1. Amel says:

    Great review! Thanks for sharing.
    http://www.herquarters.com

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Nars Faves  | 50 Shades of Jade Beauty

  3. Crystal says:

    I am so going to purchase this, great review I’ll let you know how well it works for me.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: Re-hydrate with Mario Badescu  | 50 Shades of Jade Beauty

Leave a Reply

