Liebster Award! 

Hey guys.

Eeek, I’ve been nominated for the Liebster award again… I was nominated by the lovely Her Quarters, she has two great blogs Her Quarters beauty and lifestyle blog and Favourite food foodie blog, please check her out and show some love!

I’m so grateful to be awarded again and simply love beauty blogging, I am thankful to everyone who has taken time out to check out, like and follow my blog, I love you all!

Liebster_cover

The Rules

  1. Thank the person that nominated you on your blog and link back to the blogger who awarded you.
  2. List these rules in your post
  3. Copy & Paste the award to your blog.
  4. Nominate 5 blogs to receive the award.
  5. Inform them of their nomination by leaving a comment on their blog.

5 Facts About Me

  1. My absolute favourite season is summer.
  2. I love to read.
  3. I want to visit every Caribbean island possible!
  4. I Love everything about the 90’s… music, fashion the lot!
  5. I believe the simpler the better in all aspects of life.

My Nominees

  1. Dash of fashion girl
  2. Adryana’s Beauty Blog
  3. Sophie Dibble
  4. Arlinspires
  5. Looking joli good

 

Smooches & Deuces!

xo

 

 

 

 

About 50shadesofjadebeauty

This is just a short introduction of myself and what I do, I am a Qualified Beauty Therapist & Nail Technician, I have worked in the beauty industry for around 8 years and have a absolute passion for anything Beauty industry related! I have worked with numerous makeup & skincare brands such as Benefit cosmetics, Clarins, Vichy, Avene, Darphin and La Prairie to name just a few! I feel that having gained some experience in these areas I have picked up lots of beauty tips, tricks & advice along the way which I want to share With you! Please follow me on Instagram @50shadesofjadebeauty & my Twitter @jdahmarie & keep and eye out for my upcoming YouTube channel... Smooches & Deuces xo
Quote | This entry was posted in Awards and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Liebster Award! 

  1. Amel says:

    Loved reading your post and I love the 90’s era too 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

