Get Social With Me!

Hey guys!

I hope you’re Monday wasn’t to painful!

So I’ve finally set up a Facebook page and would really appreciate if you would give it a like  if you haven’t already…

FullSizeRender (68)

Please feel free to check out and follow my instagram and Snapchat as I’m pretty active on those everyday…

F A C E B O O K | I N S T A G R A M | S N A P C H A T | T W I T T E R

Smooches & Deuces

xo

 

 

 

About 50shadesofjadebeauty

This is just a short introduction of myself and what I do, I am a Qualified Beauty Therapist & Nail Technician, I have worked in the beauty industry for around 8 years and have a absolute passion for anything Beauty industry related! I have worked with numerous makeup & skincare brands such as Benefit cosmetics, Clarins, Vichy, Avene, Darphin and La Prairie to name just a few! I feel that having gained some experience in these areas I have picked up lots of beauty tips, tricks & advice along the way which I want to share With you! Please follow me on Instagram @50shadesofjadebeauty & my Twitter @jdahmarie & keep and eye out for my upcoming YouTube channel... Smooches & Deuces xo
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

