House Of Fraser Beauty Event

Hey lovelies!

So I attended a beauty event today at House Of Fraser Oxford Street and I thought I’d share my experience with you beautiful lot!

This particular event interested me because the amazing and lovely Jane Cunningham AKA The British Beauty Blogger was there giving advice on the beauty blogging industry and doing a Q&A session, check her out guys she’s the bee’s knees of beauty blogging and has a huge following, she’s an honest, humble and no holds barred beauty blogger and she totally inspires me, so it was lovely to finally meet her.

There were also other beauty brands such as Urban Decay and Laura Gellar doing live make up tutorials.

I had a good evening watching the tutorials getting tips and tricks and key trends for spring/summer16 and I got a great goodie bag…I mean who doesn’t like goodies bags right!

Here’s some of the samples and products I got in my bag…

IMG_8337

I think it’s fair to say I have a few products to try, review and keep me busy! So keep an eye out for upcoming first impressions and reviews.

Get social with me…

F A C E B O O K | I N S T A G R A M | S N A P C H A T  | T W I T T E R

Follow my other social networks to keep updated on everything 50 shades of Jade beauty!

xo

About 50shadesofjadebeauty

This is just a short introduction of myself and what I do, I am a Qualified Beauty Therapist & Nail Technician, I have worked in the beauty industry for around 8 years and have a absolute passion for anything Beauty industry related! I have worked with numerous makeup & skincare brands such as Benefit cosmetics, Clarins, Vichy, Avene, Darphin and La Prairie to name just a few! I feel that having gained some experience in these areas I have picked up lots of beauty tips, tricks & advice along the way which I want to share With you! Please follow me on Instagram @50shadesofjadebeauty & my Twitter @jdahmarie & keep and eye out for my upcoming YouTube channel... Smooches & Deuces xo
Link | This entry was posted in Beauty treatments, Make up, Skincare and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

