Get Social With Me…

Good Evening my lovelies,

I hope you are all enjoying your Bank holiday Easter weekend!

This is just a quick post to let you guys know that I’m very active on all my social networks, so if you haven’t already feel free to follow me on the links below and I’ll follow back…

F A C E B O O K | I N S T A G R A M | S N A P C H A T | T W I T T E R

xo

 

 

About 50shadesofjadebeauty

This is just a short introduction of myself and what I do, I am a Qualified Beauty Therapist & Nail Technician, I have worked in the beauty industry for around 8 years and have a absolute passion for anything Beauty industry related! I have worked with numerous makeup & skincare brands such as Benefit cosmetics, Clarins, Vichy, Avene, Darphin and La Prairie to name just a few! I feel that having gained some experience in these areas I have picked up lots of beauty tips, tricks & advice along the way which I want to share With you! Please follow me on Instagram @50shadesofjadebeauty & my Twitter @jdahmarie & keep and eye out for my upcoming YouTube channel... Smooches & Deuces xo
Link | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

