Benefit’s They’re Real Dupe!

Hey Loves,

I’m a big mascara fan as I’m all about lashes, I can easily spend a fortune on a mascara and I’m still trying to find the ‘one’ I don’t really like spending a lot of money on mascaras because they are one product that have a short life span, I’ve used so many in the past that have promised great results and have been left disappointed.

Drug store mascaras are just as good and a fraction of the price, if your willing to find the right one for you and what you want to achieve.

Doing some browsing I came across a budget mascara from the Boots brand Seventeen that promised to deliver great results, the mascara is Seventeen falsifeye HD and looks very similar if not nearly identical to the Benefit They’re real mascara!

IMG_9960

This mascara is a great dupe for The Benefit They’re Real mascara, a cult beauty favourite without the big price tag and this is why…  It’s plastic comb like wand works a dream to separate, lengthen and darken the lashes the formula is not too wet which I prefer and it doesn’t clump, the wands aren’t identical but deliver the same results.

IMG_9961.PNG

Benefit’s They’re Real Mascara Wand

IMG_9962.PNG

Seventeen’s Falsifeye’s HD

So… I may have found the one guys! if you’re a fan of Benefit’s they’re real mascara I recommend you try this out! Usually £6.99 at Boots but currently on offer for £3.99 it won’t break the bank and will deliver similar if not the same results!

I purchased The Falsifeye HD in the shade blackest/black but there is also a brown/black shade available.

I hope you’ve found this post helpful, have you tried this mascara did it work for you? Do you have a recommendation of your own favourite mascara I’d love to know!

Get social with me…

F A C E B O O K  | I N S T A G R A M | S N A P C H A T | T W I T T E R

img_8449XO

 

About 50shadesofjadebeauty

This is just a short introduction of myself and what I do, I am a Qualified Beauty Therapist & Nail Technician, I have worked in the beauty industry for around 8 years and have a absolute passion for anything Beauty industry related! I have worked with numerous makeup & skincare brands such as Benefit cosmetics, Clarins, Vichy, Avene, Darphin and La Prairie to name just a few! I feel that having gained some experience in these areas I have picked up lots of beauty tips, tricks & advice along the way which I want to share With you! Please follow me on Instagram @50shadesofjadebeauty & my Twitter @jdahmarie & keep and eye out for my upcoming YouTube channel... Smooches & Deuces xo
Link | This entry was posted in Make up and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Benefit’s They’re Real Dupe! 

  1. This is my fave mascara! It’s become a staple for me! Plus is so affordable!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: NYX Double Stacked Fiber Mascara  | 50 Shades of Jade Beauty

Leave a Reply

