Wunderbrow Update!

Hey guys,

As you may know I love my trusty wunderbrow, it’s a fantastic product that will continue to be part of my staple make up collection to check out my full previous review on my wunderbrow experience please click here.

This post is a quick update on wunderbrow jet black, I previously used the shade brown/ black but thought it was too light in comparison to my hair colour which is black so was thankful when wunder2 released a jet black version of wunderbrow, I immediately purchased it and here are my thoughts and results…

img_0588

As I’ve stated already in my previous post you get the wunderbrow tube of product a spoolie wand and instructions within the box, however I would advise using a slanted eyebrow brush for precise application as the brush applicator isn’t great.

My Thoughts

I Love this product and now even more there is a jet black shade! as I’ve said before I don’t like my brows to look too harsh and dark so I use a light hand to apply, brushing through after 2 mins or so once they’ve set with the spoolie wand to soften the look.

fullsizerender-77

left wunderbrow, right bare brow

FullSizeRender (78).jpg

So if your looking for a brow product that wont budge until you remove it this is the one!

If you would like a tutorial on how to use this product please check out my YouTube channel link on the top right of this website or search 50 shades of Jade Beauty. 

YouTube tutorial link – https://youtu.be/W4eKhtOjj4U

you can purchase this at Boots or wunder2 online here

Get social with me…

F A C E B O O K | I N S T A G R A M | S N A P C H A T | T W I T T E R

fullsizerender-30XO

 

About 50shadesofjadebeauty

This is just a short introduction of myself and what I do, I am a Qualified Beauty Therapist & Nail Technician, I have worked in the beauty industry for around 8 years and have a absolute passion for anything Beauty industry related! I have worked with numerous makeup & skincare brands such as Benefit cosmetics, Clarins, Vichy, Avene, Darphin and La Prairie to name just a few! I feel that having gained some experience in these areas I have picked up lots of beauty tips, tricks & advice along the way which I want to share With you! Please follow me on Instagram @50shadesofjadebeauty & my Twitter @jdahmarie & keep and eye out for my upcoming YouTube channel... Smooches & Deuces xo
Link | This entry was posted in Make up and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

