Crown Rose Gold palette Review

Hey guys

I’m still here I promise!

I’ve been a bit busy setting up my YouTube channel and filming my first couple videos… feel free to check them out by clicking the YouTube link in the top right hand side of my main page!

Now let’s get down to business…

I attended a beauty show a couple months ago and got my hands on Crowns rose gold palette and just had to share my thoughts with you guys!

FullSizeRender (83)

This palette is beautiful it’s a mixture of matte, shimmer and glitter colours, the pigments are great and the formulas are buttery which makes them a dream to work with!

IMG_0460.PNG

Here are some swatches for you, because the palette contains 35 Colours I’m unable to swatch every one so I’ve done a mixture of matte, shimmer and glitter for you

My thoughts

I love this palette in fact I’ve put down my trusty Morphe 35W palette and have become obsessed!

I was quite taken back with this palette, for the price and amount of colours you get it was really quite impressive, All the eye shadows are great to work with they’re blendable and buttery making the job much easier.

Here’s an eye look I did with this palette a couple weeks back…

IMG_0416

Would you like to see this make up look re created on my YouTube channel?

Check out my YouTube channel Here.

I purchased this at the London Beauty show, but it can be purchased on the Crown website, for more more information, details or to purchase click here

 

Get social with me…

F A C E B O O K | I N S T A G R A M | S N A P C H A T | T W I T T E R

fullsizerender-30XO

 

 

About 50shadesofjadebeauty

This is just a short introduction of myself and what I do, I am a Qualified Beauty Therapist & Nail Technician, I have worked in the beauty industry for around 8 years and have a absolute passion for anything Beauty industry related! I have worked with numerous makeup & skincare brands such as Benefit cosmetics, Clarins, Vichy, Avene, Darphin and La Prairie to name just a few! I feel that having gained some experience in these areas I have picked up lots of beauty tips, tricks & advice along the way which I want to share With you! Please follow me on Instagram @50shadesofjadebeauty & my Twitter @jdahmarie & keep and eye out for my upcoming YouTube channel... Smooches & Deuces xo
This entry was posted in Make up and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Crown Rose Gold Palette Review

  1. Pingback: In lumina

Leave a comment