Hey loves!

Merry Christmas Eve! Hope your all prepared and looking forward to the festivities ahead!

I’d like to share my Festive make up look I wore today to run errands and see family.

These are the products I used for this look …

IMG_8051.JPG

The products are;

  • Nars pure radiant tinted moisturiser in St Moritz
  • Nars creamy concealer in custard
  • Bare Minerals powder in Golden tan
  • Sleek eyebrow kit in black
  • Soap & Glory supercat liquid eyeliner
  • Mac false lashes mascara
  • Ben Nye banana powder
  • Kiko contour palette
  • The Balm Mary Lou-maniser highlighter
  • True lips lipliner in dark red
  • Colourpop liquid lipstick in Avenue

I kept this look simple as the statement lips do the talking, just a simple contour and pin up flick and subtle highlight, I’d usually put a little more contour and highlight on if I was going out in the evening but since it was daytime I kept it as subtle and natural looking as I possibly could.

IMG_7420

A midst all the madness I also had my nails done today, I have acrylic overlays on my natural nails for support as I like my nails long, I chose a dark red to match my lips, this shade is Nails inc in Tate, 3 coats for full on intensity but two will usually be enough (I’m very fussy about my nails being evenly painted)

FullSizeRender (13)

Please keep an eye out for my upcoming make up haul blog posts and reviews after Christmas…

I hope you all have a great Christmas and a happy new year, Thank you for following me and please follow if you haven’t already!

May you all Eat, Drink & Be Merry!!

Smooches & Deuces

xo

 

 

 

 

 

 

About 50shadesofjadebeauty

This is just a short introduction of myself and what I do, I am a Qualified Beauty Therapist & Nail Technician, I have worked in the beauty industry for around 8 years and have a absolute passion for anything Beauty industry related! I have worked with numerous makeup & skincare brands such as Benefit cosmetics, Clarins, Vichy, Avene, Darphin and La Prairie to name just a few! I feel that having gained some experience in these areas I have picked up lots of beauty tips, tricks & advice along the way which I want to share With you! Please follow me on Instagram @50shadesofjadebeauty & my Twitter @jdahmarie & keep and eye out for my upcoming YouTube channel... Smooches & Deuces xo
This entry was posted in Make up, Nail care and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment